YOUR COMPOUND / YOUR QUESTIONS

The Wolverine Stack.

The Wolverine Stack pairs BPC-157 with a material sold as TB-500. Clinics and communities discuss tendon, ligament and joint recovery; the nickname can mean separate vials on different schedules or one fixed-ratio blend.

Research focus: Soft-tissue recovery, movement and joint-comfort interest.

Component research · community perspectivesSources checked October 12, 2026
View all compounds →

Choose a compound to open its research, documentation and calculator.

QUICK REFERENCE

The essentials.

Checked October 15, 2026
FDA status
FDA status and scope

No FDA-approved drug product for this catalog material. Compounding eligibility and approval are separate questions.

Official source ↗
Not FDA approved
Half-life
Half-life: source and route

BPC-157 has short animal IV/IM PK; a reliable human TB-500 value is not established here. A blend cannot be assigned an average half-life.

Half-life describes concentration falling by half. It does not set a dosing interval, a storage period or a drug-test detection window.

Kinetics source ↗
Different for each componentBlend · no single half-life
Diluent / formulation
Diluent and formulation

No validated common diluent for this exact material was established by the sources reviewed here. Component recipes do not establish blend compatibility.

Bacteriostatic water contains a preservative; plain sterile water does not. Preservative presence does not by itself establish compatibility or a mixed medicine’s usable period.

Preparation source ↗
Check the exact formulationNo universal recipe
START WITH THE EVIDENCE

What the documentation tells us.

Evidence context

Interest in tissue and joint recovery motivates this pairing, but the nickname is not evidence of a proven healing effect or synergy. Published component research, a small clinic report and provider descriptions answer different questions.

Check that a source concerns the same molecule, formulation, route and population. A study of cells, animals or a different product cannot confirm the contents of a vial.

Component experiments, a small clinic report and named provider descriptions; the pairing’s effects are not established by its nickname.

BPC-157 is a 15-amino-acid peptide. A laboratory tendon study examined migration and growth in rat tendon cells and explants. Read the original laboratory study ↗.

Community terminology

A stack: paired products.

In community usage, “stack” can mean using separately supplied components together. Their amounts remain separate.

Community terminology

A blend: one fixed ratio.

A premixed vial contains both components in a stated ratio. Every calculated portion contains both: changing the volume changes both amounts together. “Wolverine” does not tell you that ratio.

Regulator context

TB-500 and thymosin beta-4 need separate identities.

FDA’s 2026 briefing describes TB-500 as a seven-amino-acid fragment and notes inconsistent naming in marketed materials. Full-length thymosin beta-4 contains 43 amino acids. Findings about one cannot establish the effects of the other.

Read FDA’s identity assessment ↗

Same nickname. Different advertised ratios.

About advertised ratios

These are named provider descriptions, not recommended formulations or independently tested contents. Clinic and supplier pages have commercial interests; inclusion is not a product endorsement.

Provider descriptions use different mass ratios. The colored bars show each component’s share of the advertised total.

Other names you may encounter: BPC TB blend, Wolverine Stack, Wolverine Blend, Wolverine peptide.

Learn to read a study →
DOSAGE & SCHEDULE CONTEXT

Community schedules and research routes.

Dosage & schedule options.

Reading these schedules

Each entry keeps one schedule’s amount, frequency and cycle together. Community references, individual reports, clinical trials and prescription products describe different kinds of use. A missing duration or break stays marked as not reported.

Amounts describe mass in mg or mcg. Syringe units describe volume and depend on concentration. A cycle break is different from days off within a week.

Choose an option to explore its amounts, timing and cycle.

Community guide · separate componentsSeparate vials · daily BPC-157Subcutaneous8-week example

Dose
250–500 mcg initially; then 250 mcg
How often
Once daily
Route
Subcutaneous
Duration
8-week example
Break after cycle
Not reported
Dose changes within this protocol
WhenAmount & frequency
Weeks 1–4250–500 mcg once daily
Weeks 5–8250 mcg once daily

This is the BPC-157 component of the separate-vial pairing, not the combined mass of a blend.

Community guide · separate componentsSeparate vials · intermittent TB-500Subcutaneous8-week example

Dose
2.5 mg per injection
How often
Twice weekly initially; then once weekly
Route
Subcutaneous
Duration
8-week example
Break after cycle
Not reported
Dose changes within this protocol
WhenAmount & frequency
Weeks 1–42.5 mg twice weekly (5 mg/week)
Weeks 5–82.5 mg once weekly

The TB-500 component follows a different frequency from daily BPC-157.

Reported protocolFixed 1:1 blend · five-day blocksSubcutaneous20 injections per block (4 weeks); up to 3 consecutive blocks

Dose
300–500 mcg of EACH component per injection
How often
One injection on each treatment day: 5 days on / 2 days off
Route
Subcutaneous
Duration
20 injections per block (4 weeks); up to 3 consecutive blocks
Break after cycle
2 months after 3 blocks

Combined mass: 600–1,000 mcg (0.6–1 mg) per injection. The fixed ratio cannot reproduce different daily/weekly component schedules.

Community guideFixed 1:1 blend · six-week cycleSubcutaneous6 weeks

Dose
600 mcg BPC-157 + 600 mcg TB-500 per injection
How often
Once/day, Monday–Friday
Route
Subcutaneous
Duration
6 weeks
Break after cycle
6 weeks

1.2 mg combined mass per injection; 3 mg of each component over a five-day week.

Community guideEqual-component capsule optionOralNot reported

Dose
500 mcg of EACH component per capsule
How often
Once every morning, 7 days/week
Route
Oral
Duration
Not reported
Break after cycle
Not reported

1 mg combined mass per capsule. An injection cycle is not assigned to this oral option.

Community guideFixed 1:1 blend · longer daily cycleSubcutaneous6–12 weeks

Dose
0.5–1 mg of EACH component per administration
How often
Once daily, 5–7 days/week
Route
Subcutaneous
Duration
6–12 weeks
Break after cycle
Not reported

1–2 mg combined mass per administration. This fixed-ratio option differs from the separate-vial pairing.

Reconstitution & storage ↓
FROM THE COMMUNITY / WITH THE CONTEXT

Community research & perspectives.

About community labels

Community identifies source origin. It does not certify independent funding, medical credentials or the strength of a claim. Source types distinguish published reports, professional explanations and public discussions.

Explore reports, explanations and discussions from medical practices, researchers, suppliers and community members. The badges identify the source’s origin and evidence type.

How to read these source labels →
CommunityVendor explainer

Separate-component loading and maintenance examples

PeptIQ: evidence & source context

Not a controlled trial or a representative community survey. Claims of improved combined healing are not established by the reviewed human evidence.

Source relationship: Commercial peptide-tracking app publisher.

The online guide describes an eight-week example in which BPC-157 remains daily and TB-500 changes from twice weekly to weekly.

Online proposal · separate components

CommunityClinic explainer

A clinic’s fixed-ratio Wolverine schedule

Perfect B: evidence & source context

The source calls 20 injections a month; this is four weeks at five injections weekly. It does not demonstrate clinical equivalence to separate-component schedules.

Source relationship: Commercial aesthetics and wellness provider offering the treatments discussed.

A clinic-specific blend and intermittent schedule, with its concentration arithmetic explained in the guide.

Clinic proposal · fixed-ratio blend

CommunityClinic explainer

Another provider’s blend and schedule

PeRx: evidence & source context

Its account of forum practice is not a survey. A prescribing-service description does not establish drug approval, efficacy or equivalence to a trial.

Source relationship: Commercial provider marketing the blend and related services.

PeRx describes a different concentration and six-week cycle, illustrating why the Wolverine nickname does not define one protocol.

Provider description · commercial service

CommunityClinic explainer

Route comparisons and commonly discussed pairings

Dr. Rogers Centers: evidence & source context

The daily-total table and once-or-twice-daily prose are not fully consistent. These descriptions are not trial-validated schedules.

Source relationship: Commercial clinic discussing services and proposed uses.

A clinic overview compares oral and injected BPC-157 and discusses Wolverine and other pairings. Its amounts appear in the BPC-157 dosage snapshot.

Clinic explanation · commercial treatment provider

CommunityClinic explainer

A clinic’s five-on/two-off schedule and Wolverine context

Perfect B: evidence & source context

The introductory frequency and cycle wording differs from the detailed schedule. The page does not establish that intermittent use matches daily use.

Source relationship: Commercial clinic offering the treatments described; inclusion is not an endorsement.

The detailed schedule describes once-daily use on five days per week. The article also discusses individualized Wolverine pairings.

Clinic explanation · commercial treatment provider

CommunityPublished clinic report

A small knee-pain report from a medical practice

Institute for Hormonal Balance: evidence & source context

No control group, randomization or validated outcome scale; the combination subgroup had only four people. Reported improvement cannot establish cause, safety or superiority of the combination. The abstract names thymosin beta-4, not an identified TB-500 fragment. It does not validate a subcutaneous Wolverine schedule.

Source relationship: Report from a treating medical practice. Funding and conflicts require checking in the full paper; independent funding is not established here.

This retrospective report describes knee-joint injections and telephone follow-up for 16 patients. Twelve received BPC-157 alone; four received BPC-157 with thymosin beta-4. Three of those four reported pain improvement.

Retrospective · no control group · thymosin beta-4 identity, not verified TB-500

CommunityClinic explainer

How one clinic describes a Wolverine blend

Moonshot Medical: evidence & source context

The page describes a service and proposed benefits; it does not report a controlled trial of this combination. Its ratio does not verify another product’s identity or contents.

Source relationship: Commercial clinic offering the treatment it discusses.

The clinic uses “Wolverine blend” for a combined BPC-157/TB-500 preparation and describes a 5 mg + 10 mg composition. This is one provider’s formulation, not a universal definition.

Clinic explanation · commercial treatment provider

CommunityClinic explainer

The community nickname and its recovery claims

Drip Hydration: evidence & source context

An explainer about proposed uses is different from original participant data. Recovery claims need evidence for the actual combination, material and route.

Source relationship: Commercial clinic and wellness-service provider.

This article explains how BPC-157 and TB-500 became associated with the Wolverine nickname in recovery and performance discussions.

Clinic explanation · commercial wellness services

CommunityClinic explainer

A clinic’s description of the paired components

Olympia Aesthetics: evidence & source context

Mechanism descriptions and clinical marketing do not demonstrate that the blend heals an injury or is more effective than either component.

Source relationship: Commercial aesthetics and wellness clinic.

The clinic discusses the BPC-157/TB-500 pairing under the Wolverine name. It is useful for understanding terminology readers may encounter.

Clinic explanation · commercial aesthetics services

CommunityVendor explainer

A seller’s Wolverine blend listing

PSPeptides: evidence & source context

A listing is evidence of how a product is advertised, not confirmation of its contents or clinical effectiveness. The page uses fragment and full-length thymosin terminology; molecular identity needs separate documentation.

Source relationship: Commercial supplier selling the blend; labeled for research use.

This seller lists equal-mass BPC-157/TB-500 variants, including 10 mg + 10 mg. That differs from the 1:2 ratio described by Moonshot.

Vendor description · advertised product composition

FORMULATION FIRST

Reconstitution, storage and devices.

Product-specific handling

A peptide name and vial mass cannot determine a compatible diluent, powder displacement, storage temperature or discard date. Follow the exact product’s instructions and your pharmacist’s directions.

The injection guide concerns clinician-prescribed subcutaneous medicines; it does not establish that a research-labeled material can be injected.

Start with the formulation: dry powder, prepared solution, pen, tablet and topical product can have different instructions.

Storage: before and after opening.

Formulation-specific documentation

BPC-157 + TB-500 · dry and prepared material

Before opening
Temperature and expiry: use the exact lot’s documentation. Keep the original label with the vial.
After mixing / first use
No universal storage window is verified in this guide. Obtain the exact preparation’s temperature and discard date.
Handling & discard
Record the mixing or first-puncture date. The diluent’s discard date is separate from the mixed preparation’s date.
CDC · vial handling and discard principles ↗
Blend arithmetic · assumed final volume

Count each component, then the combined mass.

Reading blend concentrations

These calculations explain reported formulations; they do not establish a compatible diluent, sterility, stability or preparation recipe. A label must identify each component and its concentration. Use product-specific handling and discard instructions.

With 10 mg BPC-157 + 10 mg TB-500 in a final 2 mL, each component is 5 mg/mL; the combined concentration is 10 mg/mL. On a U-100 syringe:

6 units = 0.06 mL0.3 mg BPC-157 + 0.3 mg TB-500
10 units = 0.1 mL0.5 mg BPC-157 + 0.5 mg TB-500
1 mg combined0.5 mg of each in this 1:1 blend

The same 10-unit volume at PeRx’s stated 3 mg/mL per component would contain 0.3 mg of each. Units alone cannot identify the amount. A 1:2 blend also changes the split; enter both documented masses separately and select which component your calculator target refers to.

Explore both component amounts in the calculator ↓
THE EVERYDAY CONTEXT

Habits & tracking that help.

General health habits and consistent observations help you assess changes. They are not evidence that a peptide’s effects will be amplified.

Keep a consistent sleep routine

Use a regular sleep/wake schedule and note changes in sleep quality alongside symptoms or training.

CDC · sleep habits ↗

What to record: Record pain, movement, training load and rehabilitation together. Feeling less pain and demonstrating structural healing are different outcomes.

GO TO THE ORIGINAL

Documentation behind BPC-157 + TB-500.

About source checks

Check dates are editorial references, not a medical review certificate. Labels and evidence can change; consult the linked current document.

Study details, timing & schedule comparisons
Online schedule context

Read the amount and its frequency together.

Evidence behind community schedules

The reviewed sources do not establish a controlled human trial validating Wolverine schedules. The small clinic report concerns knee-joint injections and thymosin beta-4, rather than a verified TB-500 fragment.

FDA’s 2026 TB-500 assessment found no human clinical studies of the identified fragment. These compounding briefings are not product approvals.

PeptIQ’s example lasts eight weeks and describes subcutaneous use. Its BPC-157 amount is a daily total. Read the complete online proposal ↗

PeRx’s overview of forum conventions instead describes 250–500 mcg BPC-157 once or twice daily. That wording is not equivalent to 250–500 mcg per day. It is the provider’s characterization of online practice, not a representative survey. Compare the provider’s wording ↗

250 mcg × 2500 mcg total per day
500 mcg × 21,000 mcg total per day
2.5 mg × 25 mg total per week, if twice weekly

Spell out “twice weekly” or “every two weeks”: “biweekly” can mean either. A broad 6–12-week range cannot establish a standard cycle or a proven washout period.

Provider comparison · fixed-ratio blends

One blend, one shared schedule.

Perfect B describes subcutaneous abdominal use at night. Local placement, bedtime and cycling rationales are source proposals; the reviewed studies do not establish a best injection site, time of day or break that improves outcomes. Read the clinic’s instructions ↗

Another provider, another schedule: PeRx describes 0.6 mg of each component per injection, Monday–Friday, for six weeks followed by six weeks off, with no loading phase. Its 3 mg/mL concentration for each component differs from Perfect B’s example. Read PeRx’s full description ↗

Every portion of a fixed-ratio blend contains both compounds. Increasing its volume to match a standalone TB-500 amount also increases BPC-157. Matching a weekly total does not establish the same effects as a different schedule.

Competitive sport: WADA’s 2026 list prohibits BPC-157 under S0 and thymosin beta-4 derivatives such as TB-500 under S2, at all times. Read the original prohibited list ↗

THE MATH, EXPLAINED

BPC-157 + TB-500 calculator.

About calculator examples

Opening values and worked examples illustrate arithmetic; they are not preparation instructions or recommended amounts. Selecting a compound labels the calculation and does not supply a dose or powder-volume correction.

Enter the documented vial mass, preparation information and target amount to see how mass and volume connect.

An arithmetic example

Enter the documented BPC-157 and TB-500 masses separately, then select the component your target refers to. The result shows both component amounts in the same volume. Each concentration depends on its own component mass.

YOUR CALCULATION WORKSPACE

Three tools. Clear numbers.

Open focused view →
01 / YOUR INPUTS

Vial → dose → syringe

mg
mL
mg
· BPC-157
Slider range: 1 to 20 mg, in 1 mg steps. Click a labeled value to select it. Type exact decimal amounts in the field above.
Advanced Volume & syringe settings
02 / YOUR RESULTCalculated

BPC-157 + TB-500

Estimate · assumes 1 mL added = total volume

For BPC-157

U-100 syringe1 mL capacity · 100 units
Amount per dose
1 mg

1,000 mcg

Full doses per vial
5

Theoretical · before losses

Syringe amount per dose
20units

0.2 mL

Amount remaining
0 mg

After 5 full doses

U-100 volume scale

Illustration only · calculated value, without rounding

Concentration & remaining liquid
Concentration
5 mg/mL
Per U-100 unit
50 mcg
Full portions in vial
5
Theoretical remainder
0 mL
Components in 0.2 mL

BPC-1571 mg

TB-5001 mg

Saved calculations stay on this device.

See the calculation

Concentration = mass ÷ final volume

5 mg ÷ 1 mL = 5 mg/mL

Volume = target mass ÷ concentration

1 mg ÷ 5 mg/mL = 0.2 mL

U-100 markings = volume × 100

0.2 mL × 100 = 20 units

Complete portions = floor(vial mass ÷ amount per portion).

Displayed numbers are rounded for readability; the calculation uses unrounded values.

Essential Always on

Remembers your privacy choice and any color theme you select. The calculator and research pages work with this alone.

Advertising Not used

Advertising personalization and Google signals are disabled.

Read the privacy & storage page →